Meet the Team

Haywood Warren Ltd provides IT Consultancy and Interim Management services to clients in the UK and globally.

Below are the team that makes this happen:

Steve Sutton - CEO

Steve Sutton

CEO

steve.sutton@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7810 155800
Steve Sutton - CEO


Kevin Tomlinson - Chairman

Kevin Tomlinson

Chairman

kevin.tomlinson@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7891 155750
Kevin Tomlinson - Chairman


Lee Eskholme - Sales & Business Development

Lee Eskholme

Sales & Business Development

lee.eskholme@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7810 155811
Lee Eskholme - Sales & Business Development


John Lowndes - Director

John Lowndes

Business Transformation

john.lowndes@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7711 875227
John Lowndes - Business Transformation


Dave Lanning - Sales & Business Development

Dave Lanning

Sales & Business Development

dave.lanning@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7836 613284
Dave Lanning - Sales & Business Development


William Court - Infrastructure & Operations

William Court

Infrastructure & Operations

william.court@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7931 235597
William Court - Infrastructure & Operations


Glenn Wood - Service Management

Glenn Wood

Service Management

glenn.wood@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7768 707480
Glenn Wood - Service Management


Rob Barrett - Project Management

Rob Barrett

Project Management

rob.barrett@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7825 392426
Rob Barrett - Project Management


Darren James - Technical Architect

Darren James

Technical Architect

darren.james@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7715 551513
Darren James - Technical Architect


Ivan Rout - Business Realisation Management

Ivan Rout

Benefits Realisation Management

ivan.rout@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7801 272911
Ivan Rout - Benefits Realisation Management


Simon Roberts - Service Management

Simon Roberts

Service Management

simon.roberts@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7957 485141
Simon Roberts - Service Management


Cathie Phillips - Bid Management

Cathie Phillips

Bid Management

cathie.phillips@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7730 418747
Cathie Phillips - Bid Management


James Simpson - IT Security

James Simpson

Bid Management

james.simpson@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7827 277274
James Simpson - IT Security


Debra Cadman - Human Resources

Debra Cadman

Human Resources

debra.cadman@haywoodwarren.com
+44 (0) 7827 277274
Debra Cadman - Human Resources